Playoff Standings

Click for full points standings

Round of 8 Standings

  • Drivers start the round with accumulated playoff points.
  • Four total drivers will advance to the Championship Race at Phoenix. A win automatically earns a spot, and remaining spots will be assigned by points.
  • Additional playoff points will not be awarded in the Round of 8.
Johnny Avila3005
Hunter Waters300543
Steve Yenisch30263038
Adam Matz30134945463153+4
Jeff Yenisch30064648493149-4
Tyler Saville30043052473133-20
Justin Gann30044144433132-21
Duane Hunt30064726443123-21