AW Motorsports

Hunter WatersTyler SavilleJohnny AvilaJesse Bunnell
AW Motorsports was founded ahead of ASL’s inaugural season in Fall 2020 by Johnny Avila and Hunter Waters. One year later, after Avila won the team’s first driver championship, the AW expanded to a four car operation when Tyler Saville and Jesse Bunnell joined the team.